Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Advisors

Joseph Parsons

President

610-258-3269

610-258-5841

jparsons@iam-planning.com

President of Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC, a registered investment advisory firm with over $450 million in assets under management. A Registered Representative and Registered Principal with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc...

Read more

Ryan Conlin

610-258-3269

610-258-5841

rconlin@iam-planning.com

Investment Advisor Representative with Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC. A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. Certified Financial Planner®...

Read more

Stephen Gooditis

908-806-3850

908-806-6042

sgooditis@iam-planning.com

Investment Advisor Representative with Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC. A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. Certified Financial Planner®...

Read more

John Bianchi

201-891-3620

201-891-4393

jbianchi@iam-planning.com

Chief Investment Strategist for Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC. A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®)...

Read more

Stephen Kronick

570-842-3467

570-842-3457

skronick@iam-planning.com

Investment Advisor Representative with Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC. A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc...

Read more

Jesse Pellegrino

610-258-3269

610-258-5841

jpellegrino@iam-planning.com

Investment Advisor Representative with Investment Advisors Asset Management, LLC. A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc...

Read more

Nicholas Galasso

610-258-3269

610-258-5841

ngalasso@iam-planning.com

A Registered Representative with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc. Graduated from Easton High School, class of 1969. Attended Kutztown University Securities...

Read more